Home > Games > CPL T20 2019 Schedule & Team Squads

The 2019 Variant of This Caribbean Premier League will Be its seventh year as half of their best clubs in the area go head to head at the Caribbean T20 contest. It was first started in 2013 and has since witnessed a steady growth in its following during the time that it’s been around.

Caribbean Premier League tickets are currently available Online, for the league stage of the tournament and also the closing which is going to be played in Trinidad. Purchase CPL tickets 2019 on BookMyShow together with all the tickets costing differently to get various home groups.

To get, e.g., the tickets to your Jamaica Tallawahs match Trinidad also supplies season tickets from $130 to $170 for most of the matches. Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados provides tickets from $6 to $20, although it is even more affordable in St Lucia using a minimal ticket cost of $20 and a maximum of $12.

Among these qualifiers will be performed in Trinidad and Cost $35-135 whereas the tickets to your CPL closing at precisely the same venue is going to be for $46-$150 likely.

CPL T20 2019 Teams

  • Barbados Tridents
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • St Lucia Stars
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Trinbago Knight Riders

How to Watch CPL Live Streaming 2019 Online?

The 2019 variant of the Caribbean Premier League will also be live-streamed like it was last year. CPL has become the first-ever cricket tournament to be streamed live on Facebook. All the matches at the CPL this season is going to be telecast and live-streamed in 54 states on Facebook probably. You can check details of CPL T20 live TV channels, to learn more visit the link.

You can watch the CPL live stream online From the following countries: Argentina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, PNG (Papua New Guinea), Romania, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Vanuatu.

In the United States, the CPL will soon be available online through You can watch it live online in your laptop or link it to Your tv and watch the CPL live to stream through a Willow TV Bundle for the contest.